Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Monday, August 20, 2018
Helpdesk supervisor
Настоящий перманент и микроблейдинг бровей
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tri-County Fair & Stampede
Friday, August 31, 2018
Tri-County Fair & Stampede
Western Art Roundup
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Tri-County Fair & Stampede
Western Art Roundup
Buckaroo Breakfast Nixon Lawn
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Tri-County Fair & Stampede
Western Art Roundup
Buckaroo Breakfast Nixon Lawn
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Gold Diggers Motorcycle Club - Winnemucca Grand Prix
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Gold Diggers Motorcycle Club - Winnemucca Grand Prix
Thursday, September 13, 2018
ACTRA Roping
Nevada League of Cities Conference - EH/WH
Friday, September 14, 2018
ACTRA Roping
Nevada League of Cities Conference - EH/WH
Saturday, September 15, 2018
ACTRA Roping
Nevada League of Cities Conference - EH/WH
Sunday, September 16, 2018
ACTRA Roping
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
WCVA Board Meeting