Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving Holiday - All Facilities Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday - All Facilities Closed
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Lions Club-Festival of Trees
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Lions Club-Festival of Trees
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Christmas Craft Show - WH
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Christmas Craft Show - WH
Friday, December 08, 2017
Cody Louk Invitational Wrestling - Event Center
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Cody Louk Invitational Wrestling - Event Center
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Parade of Lights