Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
Friday, September 20, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
National Public Land's Day 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
Monday, September 23, 2019
Nevada Good Sam Samboree
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Town Hall Meeting - WH
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Nev State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Friday, September 27, 2019
Nev State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Nev State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Eastern Star Convention (Both West Hall & East Hall)
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Nev State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Eastern Star Convention (Both West Hall & East Hall)
Monday, September 30, 2019
Eastern Star Convention (Both West Hall & East Hall)
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Eastern Star Convention (Both West Hall & East Hall)
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Eastern Star Convention (Both West Hall & East Hall)
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Friday, October 04, 2019
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Nevada State 4H Expo - WEC Entire Facility
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Ag. District #3 Mtg.(W.H.)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
WCVA Board Mtg.(WH)