Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Monday, September 18, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Friday, September 22, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
American Dream Gun Show (WH)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
American Dream Gun Show (WH)
Monday, September 25, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
NACO Annual Convention - WH/EH
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
NACO Annual Convention - WH/EH
WCVA Special Meeting (WH)
Free Flu Shots (E.C. Concourse-Drive Thru)
Thursday, September 28, 2017
NACO Annual Convention - WH/EH
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Hycroft EIS Public Meeting (WH)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
All Pro Wrestling(Exh Hall)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
WCVA Board Meeting
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Spook Night (EC)