Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our entire events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including our annual Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend and Tri-County Fair & Stampede.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Thursday, September 16, 2021
ACTRA Roping (EC/Pavilion)
Friday, September 17, 2021
ACTRA Roping (EC/Pavilion)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
ACTRA Roping (EC/Pavilion)
American Dream Gun Show (WH) All
Sunday, September 19, 2021
ACTRA Roping (EC/Pavilion)
American Dream Gun Show (WH) All
Monday, September 20, 2021
Welcome Back to Winnemucca Cribbage Classic - (E.H.) Comstock Rm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Welcome Back to Winnemucca Cribbage Classic - (E.H.) Comstock Rm
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Friday, September 24, 2021
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Winnemucca Balloon Festival - Ralph Whitworth Recreation Complex
Winnemucca Softball BGCWIN Tournament - Sports Complex
Winnemucca Golf Classic - Winnemucca Golf Course
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Winnemucca Balloon Festival - Ralph Whitworth Recreation Complex
Winnemucca Softball BGCWIN Tournament - Sports Complex
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Snake River Paint Horse Club Casino Royale - Winnemucca Events Complex
Winnemucca Balloon Festival - Ralph Whitworth Recreation Complex
Winnemucca Softball BGCWIN Tournament - Sports Complex
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Humboldt County Flu Shots (EC)
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Nevada State 4-H Expo (Entire Fairgrounds)
Friday, October 01, 2021
Nevada State 4-H Expo (Entire Fairgrounds)
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Nevada State 4-H Expo (Entire Fairgrounds)
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Nevada State 4-H Expo (Entire Fairgrounds)
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Good Sam Samboree Rally WEC (Exhibit Hall, Exh. Hall Mtg. Rm., Exh Hall Kitchen)