Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Saturday, August 19, 2017
National Horseshoe Tour Tournament (EC)
Sunday, August 20, 2017
National Horseshoe Tour Tournament (EC)
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Tri-County Fair (Fairgrounds)
Friday, September 01, 2017
Tri-County Fair (Fairgrounds)
Western Art Roundup - EH
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Tri-County Fair (Fairgrounds)
Western Art Roundup - EH
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Tri-County Fair (Fairgrounds)
Western Art Roundup - EH
Monday, September 04, 2017
Labor Day Holiday - All Facilities Closed
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Friday, September 22, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)
Monday, September 25, 2017
Good Sams Samboree (Entire Facility)