Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wmca FFA Alumni Scholarship Dinner - WH
Young Life Banquet (E.H.)
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend-Entire Facility
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend-Entire Facility
Friday, March 03, 2017
Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend-Entire Facility
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend-Entire Facility
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend-Entire Facility
Monday, March 06, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Ag. District #3 Meeting(4-H Mtg Rm.)
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Friday, March 10, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
St. Patrick's Day Fair - Exh Hall
Winnemucca 3D Indoor Archery Challenge
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Shooting The West (EH/WH)
Winnemucca 3D Indoor Archery Challenge
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
WCVA Board Meeting
Friday, March 17, 2017
St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Banquet - WH
Wmca Little League Spaghetti Feed (Exhibit Hall)
Lions Health Fair (EH)