Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our entire events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including our annual Winnemucca Ranch Hand Rodeo Weekend and Tri-County Fair & Stampede.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Nv. State Junior & H.S. Rodeo Finals(Fairgrounds)
Friday, May 27, 2022
Nv. State Junior & H.S. Rodeo Finals(Fairgrounds)
Run-A-Mucca Motorcycle & Music Festival
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Nv. State Junior & H.S. Rodeo Finals(Fairgrounds)
Run-A-Mucca Motorcycle & Music Festival
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Nv. State Junior & H.S. Rodeo Finals(Fairgrounds)
Run-A-Mucca Motorcycle & Music Festival
Monday, May 30, 2022
Nv. State Junior & H.S. Rodeo Finals(Fairgrounds)
Run-A-Mucca Motorcycle & Music Festival
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting(WH) 1 Rm
Thursday, June 09, 2022
Lowry HS Graduation / Sober Grad Party (E.C) Exh. Hall; Exh. Mtg. room &kitchen
Friday, June 10, 2022
Lowry HS Graduation / Sober Grad Party (E.C) Exh. Hall; Exh. Mtg. room &kitchen
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Basque Festival (Convention Center) (W.H.) All & (E.H.) All
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Basque Festival (Convention Center) (W.H.) All & (E.H.) All
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Primary Election (WH)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
WCVA Board Meeting(WH) 1 Rm
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Dave Grashuis Memorial Spectacular & Derby(EC & Pavilon)
Friday, June 17, 2022
Dave Grashuis Memorial Spectacular & Derby(EC & Pavilon)
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Dave Grashuis Memorial Spectacular & Derby(EC & Pavilon)
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Dave Grashuis Memorial Spectacular & Derby(EC & Pavilon)
Father's Day