Calendar & Events Overview

Don’t forget to check out our events calendar! There is always something going on in Winnemucca, including Winnemucca’s own classic car festival, Fifties Fever, and the West’s premiere photography symposium, Shooting the West.

Below is a list of selected coming events. To view the full calendar, please click here.

Friday, September 21, 2018
Crazy 8 Math: Glow in the Dark Geometry
Saturday, September 22, 2018
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
Adulting 101: Basic Sewing Skills
Sunday, September 23, 2018
American Dream Gun Show (W.H.)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
NDOT-Office Managers Conference (EH)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
NDOT-Office Managers Conference (EH)
Drive-thru Flu Shots - Event Center, 4 pm - 8 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018
NDOT-Office Managers Conference (EH)
Friday, September 28, 2018
Mad Scientists: Non-Newtonian Liquid
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Harry Potter Sorting Party
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Ag District #3 Rodeo Board Meeting
Candidates Night (WH)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
WCVA Board Meeting