Winnemucca Events Complex

Conveniently located at the crossroads of Interstate 80 and U.S. Highway 95, Winnemucca is the ideal location for your special event, conference or convention.

With fascinating history, a wealth of attractions, modern amenities and endless clear blue skies, Winnemucca provides a perfect setting for your next event. Within a short distance of the Winnemucca Events Complex, you’ll find an abundance of galleries, restaurants, hotels/motels and 24-hour casino excitement. Combine all of this with a friendly and accommodating staff, and you’ll see why we’re known for our outstanding service.

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 15, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Friday, August 19, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Monday, August 22, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Friday, August 26, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
4-H Wool Pack Meeting (4-H Arena)
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
4-H Wool Pack Meeting (4-H Arena)
Monday, August 29, 2016
4-H Chicken Whisperers Meeting (4-H Barn)
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
4-H Legos Club Meeting (4-H Meeting Room)
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
4-h Dust Bunnies Meeting (Kitchen)
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Tri-County Fair - Set-up (Entire Facility)
Thursday, September 01, 2016
Tri-County Fair & Stampede - Winnemucca Events Complex
Tri-County Fair & Stampede - Winnemucca Events Complex
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Tri-County Fair & Stampede - Winnemucca Events Complex
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Tri-County Fair & Stampede - Winnemucca Events Complex
Monday, September 05, 2016
Tri-County Fair & Stampede - Winnemucca Events Complex
Monday, September 05, 2016
CLOSED - Labor Day Holiday
Tri-County Fair - Clean-Up (Entire Facility)
CLOSED - Labor Day Holiday
Tri-County Fair - Clean-Up (Entire Facility)
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
4-H Legos Club Meeting (Exhibit Hall/Meeting Room)
Tri-County Fair - Clean-Up (Entire Facility)
High School Rodeo Meeting